JROTC competes at All Service

The JROTC Rifle Team returned home from the All Service JROTC National Championship in Anniston, Alabama, after a record-setting performance that gained them the national number two ranking after four months of qualifying matches.


Sports Update 9/8

Article and photo by Tyler Morrison
The Wa-Hi Journal

The Blue Devil football falls 17-7 in their season opener to Skyview High School from Vancouver, Washington, on Sept. 5.


ASB Class Officer Candidate platforms

  • Published in Wa-Hi News
  • Written by
  • Read: 1731 times

Jennifer Cho for The Wa-Hi Journal
Published: March 24, 2013

ASB Class Officer Candidates for 2014-2015 are as follows. Click names for the platforms.

Senior Class President: Yamile Bernal and Carly Owens
Senior Class Vice President: Kendall Davis and Emily Gilmore
Senior Class Secretary: Mitch Huffman and Tyler Jones
Senior Class Treasurer: Zach Crum

Junior Class President: Karli Plucker and Simone Tuilaepa
Junior Class Vice President: Mia Barthel and Lauren Clark
Junior Class Secretary: Braelen Maiden
Junior Class Treasurer: Jane Gannon

Sophomore Class President: Selina Atkinson, Lily Davis, Poppy Small and David Garza
Sophomore Class Vice President: Tara Krivoshein
Sophomore Class Secretary: Sam Hoe
Sophomore Class Treasurer: Carter Davis

Subscribe to this RSS feed
Copyright © 2014 Walla Walla Public Schools. All Rights Reserved. Website by Walla Walla Web Weavers.