FTF-Logo-White-notextReplacement Bond Proposal – Nov. 6, 2018 More Information >>


cheering kids

2017-18 class officer platforms released

The candidate platforms and speeches for the 2017-2018 class officers have been released.
The candidates and their platforms can be found below:

Sophomore class candidates:
President: Cannon Angotti and Reese Fewell
Vice President: Megan Harvey
Secretary: Jordyn Thrall
Treasurer: Nels Gregoire

Junior class candidates:
President: Alexis Barreras
Vice President: Claire Clark
Secretary: Max Titus
Treasurer: Lacey Owens
Senior class candidates:
Vice President: Henry Farnum and Kyle Martin
Secretary: Campbell Schulke
Treasurer: Lauren Hoe
Online voting for class officers will start on March 27 and run through March 31. A voting link will be available on the Wa-Hi website.

Walla Walla High School

WAHI logoletters web800 Abbott Road
Walla Walla, WA 99362
Ph) 509-527-3020
Fx) 509-527-3034

Safety Tipline: 855-976-8772

The Walla Walla School District does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, creed, religion, color, national origin, age, honorably discharged veteran or military status, sexual orientation including gender expression or identity, the presence of any sensory, mental, or physical disability, or the use of a trained dog guide or service animal by a person with a disability in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The Assistant Director of Human Resources, 364 South Park Street, Walla Walla, Washington 99362, (509) 527-3000, has been designated to handle questions and complaints of alleged discrimination.