Print this page

2017-2018 ASB officers announced

2017-2018 ASB officers announced

After a week-long voting period, the 2017-2018 ASB officers have been announced by ASB.

Senior Emma Case - President
Senior Jordan Wicklund - Vice President
Junior Angel Liang - Secretary
Senior Chloe Williams - Treasurer

Additionally, packets for the 2017-2018 ASB class officers are now available in the ASB classroom, V-5. The deadline to have the packets submitted is March 17.

Copyright © 2014 Walla Walla Public Schools. All Rights Reserved. Website by Walla Walla Web Weavers.