FTF-Logo-White-notextReplacement Bond Proposal – Nov. 6, 2018 More Information >>


cheering kids

FPS teams qualify for state

Four Wa-Hi FPS teams qualified for the 2017 Future Problem Solving state bowl. The competition will take place from April 19-21 in Stanwood, Washington.

The four four-person teams who qualified are:

Seniors Stella Gryler, Renee Heller, Erika Leinweber and Madison Pester

Seniors Noah Deitrick, John Hoffman, Hannah Cabasco and Cameron Peters

Sophomores Katie Harvey, Josh Rose, Jacob Chlipala and Addie Snow

Freshmen Nataya Lovejoy, Keeley Hall, Elsa Gomsrud and Tommy Kaminsky

Walla Walla High School

WAHI logoletters web800 Abbott Road
Walla Walla, WA 99362
Ph) 509-527-3020
Fx) 509-527-3034

Safety Tipline: 855-976-8772

The Walla Walla School District does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, creed, religion, color, national origin, age, honorably discharged veteran or military status, sexual orientation including gender expression or identity, the presence of any sensory, mental, or physical disability, or the use of a trained dog guide or service animal by a person with a disability in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The Assistant Director of Human Resources, 364 South Park Street, Walla Walla, Washington 99362, (509) 527-3000, has been designated to handle questions and complaints of alleged discrimination.