Menu

 
cheering kids
Cart
A+ A A-

← [Back]

Tennis
Basketball - Boys

Basketball
  • Team
  • Photos
Tennis
City: Walla Walla
Club: Varsity
Venue: WA-HI Gyms

Basketball Boys Coaching Team:

Head Coach: John Golden   JGolden@wwps.org
Asst Varsity Coach: Mike Patterson    MPatterson@cpps.org
Asst Coach (JV): Gary Peasley   GPeasley@wwps.org
Asst Coach (Frosh A): Spencer Hessler SHessler@wwps.org
Asst Coach (Frosh B): Justin Adams JAdams@wwps.org
Asst Coach (C Team): Michael Najera   MNajera@wwps.org
Please contact Coach Golden directly to report an absence.

 Documents & Info:

Open Gym Schedule 2017 (subject to change w/out notice) 

Boys Basketball FAQs 2017 (Frequently asked questions re: first practice, gear, registration)  

Practice Schedule 2017-2018 (Alternates with Girls) -updated 11/7/2017

Basketball Official's Signal Chart (NHFS)

 

Athletics Handbook

 

Schedules: 

 

Registration:

Registration opens October 1, 2017, closes Wednesday, November 9, 2017.

Athletes wishing to participate on the Wa-Hi Basketball team must live within the boundaries of the Walla Walla School District, or be open enrolled to attend Wa-Hi.  

 

Athletes must possess a current sports physical with no limitations, good through the end of the season, and must possess medical insurance appropriate for their chosen sport. 

 

Home Venues:

Varsity- Big Gym

JV- Alternates yearly with Girls between Big Gym and Small Gym

Frosh A: Small Gym

Frosh B: Small Gym (unless Big Gym is open)

C- Small Gym (unless Big Gym is open)

 

 

Walla Walla High School

WAHI logoletters web800 Abbott Road
Walla Walla, WA 99362
Ph) 509-527-3020
Fx) 509-527-3034

Safety Tipline: 855-976-8772

The Walla Walla School District does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, creed, religion, color, national origin, age, honorably discharged veteran or military status, sexual orientation including gender expression or identity, the presence of any sensory, mental, or physical disability, or the use of a trained dog guide or service animal by a person with a disability in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The Assistant Director of Human Resources, 364 South Park Street, Walla Walla, Washington 99362, (509) 527-3000, has been designated to handle questions and complaints of alleged discrimination.